Skip to Main Content

Speech-Language Pathology

NSU Libraries eBook Collections

Books@Ovid
Click on the magnifying glass to search for specific topics like "iron deficiency" or general nutrition books.

ClinicalKey eBooks

[Restricted] Full-text eBooks, across multiple specialties, that enable students and professionals in the health sciences to stay abreast of rapidly expanding clinical knowledge and evidence-based practice – from quick point-of-care answers to deep reference research.

R2 Digital Library
A market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive selection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks with an intuitive interface optimized for your library

Search All NSU Libraries eBooks

Search for NSU eBooks

Select Speech-Language Pathology Books from NSU Libraries

Professional Communication in Speech-Language Pathology
Call Number: eBook

ISBN: 9781635504613

Publication Date: 2024

BRANCH: NSU Libraries, All Campuses
SHELVING LOCATION: eBook Collection
Goal Setting in Speech-Language Pathology: A Guide to Clinical Reasoning
Call Number: eBook

ISBN: 9781635504330

Publication Date: 2025

BRANCH: NSU Libraries, All Campuses
SHELVING LOCATION: eBook Collection
Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual
Call Number: eBook

ISBN: 9781635504675

Publication Date: 2025

BRANCH: NSU Libraries, All Campuses
SHELVING LOCATION: eBook Collection
Treatment Resource Manual for Speech-Language Pathology
Call Number: eBook

ISBN: 9781635504514

Publication Date: 2025

BRANCH: NSU Libraries, All Campuses
SHELVING LOCATION: eBook Collection
Anatomy and Physiology for Speech, Language, and Hearing
Call Number: eBook

ISBN: 9781635504309

Publication Date: 2025

BRANCH: NSU Libraries, All Campuses
SHELVING LOCATION: eBook Collection