Spacer

Reference Faculty and Staff Personnel Directory

Name

 

Email

Phone

Location

Position/Title

John Vaughan Library, Tahlequah Campus



Burkhead, Sarah

Sarah Burkhead  burkhead@nsuok.edu

918-444-3262

Campus
ext. 3262

Library 306B

Reference Librarian

Tahlequah
Cheatham, Gary

Website

Gary Cheatham  cheatham@nsuok.edu

918-444-3265

Campus
ext. 3265

Library 307B

Reference Librarian;
Coordinator of New Book Collection; Maps, Phone Books,  and Browsing Area.

Tahlequah

Letts,
Dana

Dana Letts
letts@nsuok.edu
918-444-3266

Campus
ext. 3266
Library
212
Library Instruction Support Specialist

Tahlequah
Martin, Sandra Sandra Martin  marti004@nsuok.edu

918-444-3263

Campus
ext. 3263

Library 305B Reference Librarian

Tahlequah

McCay,
Kathleen

Kathleen McCay
mccay@nsuok.edu
918-444-3266

Campus
ext. 3266
Library
212
Library Instruction Support Specialist

Tahlequah
Oberg, Brandon

 oberg@nsuok.edu

918-444-3260

Campus
ext. 3260

Library 309 Reference Librarian

Tahlequah
Broken Arrow Library, Broken Arrow Campus



Louderback, Dr. Pamela

Website

Pamela Louderback
 louderba@nsuok.edu

918-449-6453

Campus
ext. 6453

BALB 235

NSUBA



Broken Arrow
Rink,
Thomas

Website
Thomas Rink rink@nsuok.edu

918-449-6457

Campus
ext. 6457

BALB 134

NSUBA
Reference Librarian

Broken Arrow
Ingold,
Stephanie

Stephanie Ingold ingolds@nsuok.edu

918-449-6449

Campus
ext. 6449

BALB 135

NSUBA
Reference Librarian

Broken Arrow
Muskogee Library, Muskogee Campus



Page maintained by: Brandon Oberg.
Last update: October 26, 2012