Spacer

Library Directory

Name

 

Email

Phone

Location

Position/Title

Bradford, Brenda Kaye
Email: cochra07@nsuok.edu

918-444-3220

Library 156

Head of Special Collections and Archives & Records Management Coordinator


Chappelle, Amanda


Email: chappe02@nsuok.edu

918-444-3230

Library 214A

Library Secretary

Cheatham, Gary

-> Website


Email: cheatham@nsuok.edu

918-444-3265

Library 307B

Resource Coordinator for the College of Business and Technology; the Departments of Social Sciences; Criminal Justice; History; Legal Studies and Homeland Security; Music; Social Work; Military Science; the American Studies Program; Cherokee & Indigenous Studies; and Administration.

Clifford, Samantha


Email: cliffors@nsuok.edu

918-444-3246

Library 213C

Access Services/Government Information Librarian

Cobb, Casey


Email: cobbcl@nsuok.edu

918-444-3207

1st North

Reserve


Edscorn, Steven



Email: edscorn@nsuok.edu

918-444-3211

Library 214D

Executive Director of Libraries
Fair, Sharon


Email: fair01@nsuok.edu

918-444-3283

Library 106

Technical Services Assistant, Acquistions/Federal Documents

Fuller, Sandy


Email: fullersr@nsuok.edu

918-444-5021

Muskogee

NSUM Library Technician, Reserve, Circulation

Garrett, Justin


Email: garretjl@nsuok.edu

918-444-3232

1st North

Circulation


Graham, Donna


Email: grahamdg@nsuok.edu

918-444-3243

1st South

ILL/Document Delivery

Grimes-Troutt, Sarah


Email: grimestr@nsuok.edu

918-444-3206

1st North

Circulation


Hamilton, Elizabeth


Email: hamilted@nsuok.edu

918-444-3286

Library 106

Claims, Bindery and Gifts Technician

Hanrahan, Misti


Email: hanraham@nsuok.edu

918-444-3202

1st South

InterLibrary Loan/Document Delivery


Hobbs, Harriett


Email: hobbsh@nsuok.edu

918-444-3285

Library 106A

Acquisitions/Serials Librarian

Kharabora, Tamara


Email: kharabor@nsuok.edu

918-449-6458

BALB 236

Information Services Librarian


Leach, Dalana

Email: block@nsuok.edu

918-444-3296

Library 106

Cataloging Specialist

Louderback, Dr. Pamela


Email: louderba@nsuok.edu

918-449-6452

BALB 234

Broken Arrow Library Director

Martin, Brandon
Email: martin70@nsuok.edu

918-449-6450

BALB 133

Broken Arrow Technology Support Specialist

Martin, Sandra


Email: marti004@nsuok.edu

918-444-3263

Library 305B

Instruction Librarian; Resource Coordinator for the College of Optometry, and the Department of Health Professions.

McCay, Kathleen


Email:
mccay@nsuok.edu

918-444-3266


Library 210


Library Instructional Support Specialist


McLain, Blain


Email: mclainb@nsuok.edu

918-444-3220

Archives

Archives Assistant
Nowell, Garnet
Email: nowell@nsuok.edu

918-449-6453

BALB 235

Broken Arrow Library Technician

Oberg, Brandon


Email:
oberg@nsuok.edu

918-444-3260


L309

Head of Research and Instructional Services; Resource Coordinator for Natural Sciences, and Math and Computer Science


Rink, Thomas



Email:
rink@nsuok.edu

918-449-6457


BALB 134


Instruction Librarian and Resource Coordinator for the College of Liberal Arts

Rogers, Jenifer



Email: rogersjl@nsuok.edu

918-444-3287

Library 106B

Cataloging Technician
Student Supervisor, Technical Services

Siewert, Karl

Email: siewert@nsuok.edu

918-449-6449

BALB 135

Instruction Librarian, Subject Librarian for the College of Education

Stoddard, Ashley



Email: stoddard@nsuok.edu

918-444-3252

Library 222

Special Collections Historical Specialist
Threatt, SophiaBeverley


Email: threatt@nsuok.edu

918-444-3267

Library 308

Resource Coordinator for the Departments of Languages & Literature, and Communication, Art & Theatre
Tobey, Darren



Email: tobey@nsuok.edu

918-444-3390

Library 209

Director of Library System Services
West, Linda



Email: west@nsuok.edu

918-444-3280

Library 106F

Technical Services Director
Whittle, Sarah Burkhead



Email: burkhead@nsuok.edu

918-444-3262

Library 306B

Instruction Librarian, Subject Librarian for the College of Education

Woitte, Susan


Email: woitte@nsuok.edu

918-444-3276

Library 306a

FYE/Information Literacy Librarian


ADMINISTRATION Email: Steven, Edscorn, Executive Director of LibrariesMore

ACCESS SERVICES
  • Email: Samantha Clifford, Access Services/Government Information Librarian More



  • ARCHIVES
    BROKEN ARROW LIBRARY
    Email: Dr. Pamela Louderback, Library Director More

    MUSKOGEE LIBRARY Email: Sandra Fuller, Library TechnicianMore
    RESEARCH AND INSTRUCTION Email: Brandon Oberg, Head of Research and Instructional ServicesMore

    SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
    SYSTEM SERVICES
    Email: Darren Tobey , Director of Systems More

    TECHNICAL SERVICES
    Email: Linda West, Technical Services Director More


    Page maintained by: Brandon Oberg oberg@nsuok.edu
    Last Updated: June 21, 2016